Ohio Children’s Outdoor Bill of Rights

Leave No Child Inside and the State of Ohio teamed up on the Ohio Children’s Outdoor Bill of Rights. Please take the time to read them, as they were written both to empower and inspire. Here is a more colorful version to display.

Gov. Ted Strickland signed a proclamation supporting the Bill of Rights in September 2010.

Here is a list of mayors and other supporters who have also signed proclamations supporting the bill. To join them, use the Comment field below.

Gov. Ted Strickland

The Ohio Parks and Recreation Association

The Mayors of:

·         Bradford

·         Brookville

·         Cambridge

·         Canton

·         Cedarville

·         Centerville

·         Clayton

·         Cincinnati

·         Columbus

·         Englewood

·         Fairborn

·         Farmersville

·         Germantown

·         Huber Heights

·         Jamestown

·         Kettering

·         Miamisburg

·         Morgan County Commissioners

·         Muskingum County Commissioners

·         Moraine

·         Piqua

·         Port Clinton

·         Sylvania

·         Tipp City

·         Toledo

·         Trotwood

·         Troy

·         Union

·        Vandalia

·         West Carrolton

·        West Milton

·         Yellow Springs

·         Zanesville